StoneSour Hydrograd Vinyl
Rollover Image to Zoom
View Larger
StoneSour Hydrograd Vinyl StoneSour Hydrograd Vinyl. Track listing
1. Ysif
2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea [Explicit]
3. Knievel Has Landed [Explicit]
4. Hydrograd
5. Song #3
6. Fabuless [Explicit]
7. The Witness Trees
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
9. Thank God It's Over [Explicit]
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants [Explicit]
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes [Explicit]
15. When The Fever Broke
Qty: Was: US$29.95
Now: US$22.50